In the early Autumn the old Glow systems including the old portal (SharePoint 2003) will no longer be available.
Your username and password will not change and you will access Glow in the same way, but you can expect some changes to come. More details will be made available nearer the time but please remember that the old Glow portal (SharePoint 2003) is going to be removed and Microsoft O365, with its much more up to date version of SharePoint, will remain.
No migration of content created after last migration
Any new content that you have created in the old SharePoint 2003 environment since the migration last year will not be automatically moved across. You should plan for moving in to the new 365 SharePoint environment any content you will continue to require access to.
Further information will follow and we are working to raise awareness amongst users so that they are prepared for when the old portal is switched off.